Xiao-Yang Liu (Columbia University)
Qibin Zhao (RIKEN AIP)
Jacob Biamonte (Skoltech’s Deep Quantum Laboratory, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology)
Cesar F. Caiafa (CONICET/University of Buenos Aires)
Paul Pu Liang (Carnegie Mellon University)
Nadav Cohen (Tel Aviv University)
Stefan Leichenauer (Google X)

Program Committee

Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or feedbacks regarding the workshop or need further information, please do not hesitate to send an email to:
xl2427 [at]
qibin.zhao [at]
jacob.biamonte [at]
ccaiafa [at]
pliang [at]
cohennadav [at]
sleichenauer [at]